[Home]     [Race Results]




Race Finishes for:
October 8, 2011
This is the list of the racers
that sighned up to race.
Open Wheeled Modifieds
Car-# Drivers Name Home Town
53 Doug Miller Largo
88 Bobby Ervien St. Pete
42 Richie Smith Hernando
94 Dalton Nelson Pinellas Park
25 (Johnny) L. J. Grimm Seffner
3 Ricky Coffin Lutz
03 Kyle Bookmiller Riverview
19 Tommy Schnader Largo
00 Josh Todd Polk City
21 Sean Monaghan Stark
198 Wayne Morris Malberry
81 Ron Heard Seffner
Car-# Drivers Name Home Town
56 Brandon Morris Mulberry
55 Ernie Reed Crystal River
99 Cody Stickler Pinellas Park
13 Aaron Williamson Lakeland
01 Tom Posavec Dunnellon
83 Dennise Neighbor Sr. Clearwater
12 David Williamson Mulberry
199 Brett Jenkins Lakeland
771 Lance Daubach Plant City
81 Austin Carr Polk City
11 Mark Nelson Clearwater
121 Devin McLeod Zephyrhills
Mini Stocks
Car-# Drivers Name Home Town
32 Jeremy Sharrone Floral City
98 Kevin Stone Dade City
71 Sonya Heater Homosassa
29 Chris Snow Inverness
43 Shawn Jenkins Lakeland
84 Ashlee Williamson Mulberry
01 Jeff Eberly Spring Hill
19 Anthony LaPoint Zephyrhills
Pure Stocks
Car-# Drivers Name Home Town
35 David Walls Summerfield
44 Glen Colyer Homosassa
65 Happy Florian Lecanto
27 Sheri Makula New Port Richey
9 Tyler Stickler Pinellas Park
20 Chris Ickes Brooksville
17 Nicholas Malverty Spring Hill
36 Michael Dubbs Bushnell
76 Michael Martin Citrus Springs
72 Karlin Ray Floral City
58 Larry Welter Jr. Williston
85 Larry Welter Sr. Bronson
142 Mike Hinde Hernando
89 Preston Davis Polk City
Fig-8 Special
Car-# Drivers Name Home Town
6 Joey Catarelli Pinellas Park
94 Charlie Meyer Pinellas Park
25 Robbie Powell St. Pete
27 Neil Herne Homosassa
85 Thomas Peet Floral City
01 Mason Love Pinellas Park
86 Justin Meyer Largo
49 Jared Meyer Largo
38 Benny Harris Spring Hill
83 Charles Herne Homosassa
74 Dwane Fults Hernando
39 Robbie Hage St. Pete
8 Darryl Hage St. Pete
65 Bobby Towe Pinellas Park
47 Slim (Jim) Donaldson Spring Hill
5 Ronnie Powell St. Pete
28 Roger Maynor Bay Shore NY
183 John Thomas St. Pete
57 Seth Nistok New Port Richey
62 Eric Sharrone Floral City
6 Ronnie Schrefiels Brooksville
82 Jimmy Kruse Ocala
33 David Ross Brooksville
1 Larry Triana Homosassa
8 Tim Wilson Floral City
58 Don Teague Hernando
62 Derrick Sharrone Floral City
47 Thomas Keeley Floral City
Hornet Division
Car-# Drivers Name Home Town
15 Kane (Franklin) Dixon Inverness
777 Matthew Jenkins Lakeland
26 Billy Holmes